Calendar

Jan 31
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Bell Let's Talk Day
Feb 1
Thursday, February 1, 2018 to Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Psychology Month
Feb 27
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 to Monday, March 5, 2018
Eating Disorder Awareness Week
Feb 28
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Pink Shirt Day
Mar 8
Thursday, March 8, 2018
International Women's Day
Mar 12
Monday, March 12, 2018 to Sunday, March 18, 2018
Brain Awareness Week
Apr 7
Saturday, April 7, 2018
World Health Day
May 7
Monday, May 7, 2018 to Sunday, May 13, 2018
Mental Health Week Event Details
May 7
Monday, May 7, 2018
Child and Youth Mental Health Day
May 7
Monday, May 7, 2018 to Sunday, May 13, 2018
National Nursing Week
May 12
Saturday, May 12, 2018
International Nurses Day
Jun 1
Friday, June 1, 2018 to Saturday, June 30, 2018
National Aboriginal History Month
Jun 2
Saturday, June 2, 2018
National Health and Fitness Day
Jun 5
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
World Environment Day
Jun 21
Thursday, June 21, 2018
National Aboriginal Peoples Day
Jun 27
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Canadian Multiculturalism Day
Jul 24
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
International Self-Care Day
Aug 12
Sunday, August 12, 2018
International Youth Day
Aug 31
Friday, August 31, 2018
International Overdose Awareness Day
Sep 10
Sep 30
Sunday, September 30, 2018 to Saturday, October 6, 2018
Mental Illness Awareness Week
Oct 10
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
World Mental Health Day
Nov 5
Monday, November 5, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018
National Family Doctor Week
Nov 20
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
National Child Day